Schizoaffective Disorder

Whilst I have studied psychology, psychiatry and the human mind for over twenty years, I am not a professional psychologist or psychiatrist. I have, however, experimented deeply with the true nature of consciousness and have had baffling results which can only be considered paranormal. My studies into the human mind initially led me into becoming an atheist and a skeptic but through further research and experimentation I have proven that supernatural phenomena are indeed possible using nothing more than the power of thought. What I have experienced as a result are all the classic hallmarks and symptoms of Schizoaffective Disorder. However, in my case, I have actually captured physical undeniable evidence of these phenomena in order to prove to myself that they are not delusion or hallucination and I am still in possession of that evidence. I am seriously beginning to believe that people who are diagnosed with Schizoaffective Disorder are in fact experiencing very real supernatural phenomena which can be observed by others whilst in their presence. Ten years ago I was convinced that these types of things were just a product of the mind. Now I know that the entire universe which we live in is a product of the mind and that therefore these things are also real and they can be manifested in order to prove it.
  • 5 Commentsby Likes|Date
  • I do believe in paranormal phenomena because I have experienced it myself.   I haven't been diagnosed with Schizoaffective Disorder, and I am pretty confident I don't have it because a psychiatrist has been seeing me for very long and he has never suggested I might suffer from that.  I'd be interested to hear about your experiences with this kind of phenomena.